You Me and Everyone We Know - So Young So Insane (Smartpunk Exclusive Yellow w/ Confetti Splatter /200)

$18.00 USD

Enjoy The Ride Records has pressed, for the first ever on vinyl, YMAEWK's second EP, "So Young So Insane".

The album has been remastered for the format and has been pressed on 140 gram colored vinyl at 45rpm for superior sound quality. The album contains a hidden bonus cover of " Livin' th' Dream," performed by Max Bemis of Say Anything and comes housed in an upgraded 400gsm with a 24" x 12" double-sided insert, featuring full lyrics from both Enjoy The Ride releases, including newly written liner notes by Ben Liebsch.
Includes download card

Limited edition Yellow w/ White/Red/Blue Splatter (200 copies) are ONLY AVAILABLE HERE!

Track Listing:
"I Can Get Back Up Now" Featuring Max Bemis of Say Anything (3:40)
"Could It Be Sunstroke?" (2:58)
"A Symptom" (2:02)
"Colorful Language" (3:07)
"Sometimes We Have Too Much Fun" (2:50)
"Happy Birthday" (3:59)

SKU: 108861.