Silhouette Tee + What If Nothing Vinyl

$45.00 USD

This item has one or more sizes on pre-sale with an estimated ship date of November 3rd, 2017.

Album release: 11/10/17

Double LP featuring purple swirl and opaque white vinyl

Track List:
1. Press Restart
2. Headphones
3. One Foot
4. Surrender
5. All I Want
6. All Night
7. Kamikaze
8. Tiger Teeth
9. Sound Of Awakening
10. Feels Good To Be High
11. Can't Sleep (Wolves)
12. In My Mind
13. Lost In The Wild

Instant grat track of "One Foot" included with all pre orders

SKU: 110987.